X

Get In Touch

CORPORATE: CHESTER,VA

NC OPERATIONS: DURHAM, NC

VA Address

600 West Hundred Road
Chester, VA 23836
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 3930 Chester, VA 23831

VA Phone

Tel: (804) 748-7200
 
 
 

Email

See Directory Below
 
 

VA Fax

Fax: (804) 796-9100

NC Address

2410 Presidential Drive, Ste. 113
Durham, NC 27703
 
 

NC Phone

Tel: (866) 315-3942  
 
 
 

Email

See Directory Below
 
 

NC Fax

Fax: (919) 447-3889
Contact Us
VA: (804) 748-7200     NC: (866) 315-3942
  • Accounting
  • Debbie Crowder
  • dcowder@RudyLHawkinsElectrical.com
  •  
  •  
  • Human Resources
  • Jessica Koogler
  • jkoogler@RudyLHawkinsElectrical.com
  • Business Development
  • Tom Jenkins
  • tjenkins@RudyLHawkinsElectrical.com
  •  
  •  
  • Safety
  • Travis Koogler
  • tkoogler@RudyLHawkinsElectrical.com
  • Virginia Operations
  • Travis Hawkins
  • thawkins@RudyLHawkinsElectrical.com
  •  
  •  
  • North Carolina Operations
  • Craig Kirksey
  • ckirksey@RudyLHawkinsElectrical.com
  • Automation & Controls
  • Bo Brooks
  • bbrooks@RudyLHawkinsElectrical.com
  • Fiber Optics & Comm. Networking
  • Robbie Graham
  • rgraham@RudyLHawkinsElectrical.com